Club Meetings
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Members Day    ::  Club Meetings
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Critique    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Pat Caroll    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 19 April 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Wayne Clasper    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 14 June 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Members Day    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 19 July 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Eugene Grimley    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 16 August 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Helen Bailey    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 20 September 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    David Atkinson    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 25 October 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Open Day    ::  Club Meetings
  • Thursday 19 November 2020 07:00am - 09:00pm
    Members Night    ::  Club Meetings
  • Sunday 13 December 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Back to basics    ::  Club Meetings